Staff Directory

 

Mailing Address: WS Coverage Newsroom, 104 Dogwood Lane
FORT MCMURRAY , AB T9K 0G8 Canada

Main switchboard: 178-0799-6160

Accuracy Issues: editor@wscoverage.com

We have experts on board to produce quality content on entertainment, sports, lifestyle, Business, Technology, economy, entrepreneurship news. WScoverage team deeply focus on what visitors want to read.

Our News room team includes competent writers having deep eye on the current news in their particular niche.

Euan McKirdy

Sr. Content Writer & Editor

McKirdy@wscoverage.com

Phone Number: +178-0799-6160


Sumain Faisal

Founder, Director

sumain@wscoverage.com

Phone Number: +923215202783


Faisal Shahzad

Co-Founder

faisal@wscoverage.com

+923005211581


Sara Glakas

Sr. Content Writer

sara@wscoverage.com


Fiza Zia Ul Hunnan

Sr. Content Writer

fiza@wscoverage.com


Maria Quddus

Sr. Content Writer

quddus@wscoverage.com


Nousheen Akhtar

Sr. Content Writer

nousheen@wscoverage.com


Jerry Shah

Editor

jerry@wscoverage.com


Steve Gray

SEO Manager

steve@wscoverage.com